Winter Obsession: Zara Outerwear

One item that I love to splurge on during the winter (and spring, and summer, and fall…) months are cute statement jackets. After many years of experimenting and searching in different stores, I have come to a definite conclusion that I am obsessed (yes, obsessed) with Zara jackets, and that they are the most affordable and stylish coats out there. Zara has a wide variety of jackets from bombers to trench coats to parkas to capes in a variety of fabrics from fur to sequin to leather to wool (and the list goes on). To be completely honest, I become overwhelmed every time I look at the site or walk into a store because I want to buy every single one. What makes me even more overwhelmed is that they seem to always be on sale, even during peak season. The jackets range from about $30 to $200. So yes, they’re very affordable, and yes, you are getting your money’s worth.

Here are a few of my favorite Zara jackets that are on sale now (btw it took way too long to narrow it down to just 5 jackets!).

Xx,

Tash

Leave a Reply

