The Ultimate Mini Bag

This past Christmas, I didn’t ask for much from my family. In past years, I’ve had a lengthy and unreasonable wish list, but this year one of the only things on it was the Rebecca Minkoff M.A.B. Tote Mini. The Fall 2014 Fashion runway was full of mini totes, and they were the new obsession with brands like Minkoff, Tory Burch, and Guess starting the trend. At first, I was hesitant on the new style, thinking that the totes looked a bit odd being so miniature. However, after some getting used to and some researching, I fell in love when I came across the Rebecca Minkoff M.A.B mini.

Modern, timeless, and sophisticated, the M.A.B mini stole my heart. One reason why I love it so much is that the leather tote comes in such amazing colors: lilac, ice blue, hot orange (and many more); or bold prints like cheetah, floral, or polka- dot. It honestly took me a good 30 minutes to decide which one would be making an appearance at the top of my holiday wish list. In the end, I decided to go with the ultraviolet color, because I don’t have any bright blue bags like it, and I’m very happy with my decision.

This bag can be used in a variety of occasions: for a night out on the town, a shopping day with the girls, or it can be worn to the beach. Why it’s so great is because although it is a “mini” bag, I find the size perfect for fitting all the things I ever need when I’m going out.

Here is the ultraviolet color that I have…

Screen Shot 2015-01-21 at 10.46.52 PM Screen Shot 2015-01-21 at 10.46.46 PM Screen Shot 2015-01-21 at 10.46.39 PM Screen Shot 2015-01-21 at 10.46.05 PM Screen Shot 2015-01-21 at 10.45.58 PM

And here is a link where you can browse all of the gorgeous colors and prints… http://www.rebeccaminkoff.com/catalogsearch/result/?q=mini+mab

Xx,

Tash

One thought on “The Ultimate Mini Bag

Leave a Reply

