A Day at the Pier

IMG_0085

As I mentioned in my previous post, during my stay in LA, my brother and I adventured off onto the Santa Monica pier for an afternoon of childish fun. Here, I rediscovered my love for cotton candy and kiddie rides. No lie, I probably wasted $20 trying to knock a few blocks down for the reward of an oversized Scooby-Doo stuffed animal. And was shaking and wining while waiting on line for the roller coaster (where I was by far the oldest, most nervous person there). And yup, I cried, and there’s video to prove it.

Here are some shots of the day below. And regarding my outfit, every single item from head to toe (literally) is from Zara. Wait I lied! Exception of my sunglasses, which are by Asos.

FullSizeRender

IMG_0062

FullSizeRender

IMG_0448

IMG_0069

Me and my little brother 🙂

IMG_0090

IMG_0072

Me and my little brother pt. 2 🙂

Xx,

Tash

2 thoughts on “A Day at the Pier

Leave a Reply

