College Fashionista Style Guru

Screen Shot 2015-05-27 at 5.20.58 PM

This summer, I will be joining the College Fashionista team as one of their Summer Style Gurus. College Fashionista is a fashion site where fashionistas can follow the latest trends that are popping up on campuses around the world. The team is made up of Style Gurus, students from across the globe who photograph and express current styles that are making an appearance on their campus. Each guru is able to express their own style and passions through their own personalized articles and homepage.

I will be posting my own articles every Wednesday throughout the summer. Because it is summer, I will not be posting from my campus, but from other locations during these next few months. Check back to this page every Wednesday for my articles on the latest trends and fashions that I come across!

IMG_1383

IMG_1403

IMG_1400 IMG_1392

Xx,

Tash

One thought on “College Fashionista Style Guru

  1. That sounds like an amazing opportunity! And I love your outfit! Good luck!
    -Sara
    https:/:frombeginningtotrend.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

