A little Bit of Lace

IMG_2420

As I am only interning at Cosmo UK for a short two weeks, it is hard to fit in trips to see my family—my grandparents and cousins all live a train ride outside of the madness of London, and I only get to see them when I come over. Last weekend was a trip to Hampshire to spend time with my cousins, and this past was a weekend getaway to my grandparents in the countryside of Kent, England. One of my favorite places, this house that my mum grew up in fills my mind with nothing but great memories. Picnics in the lovely garden, playing board games after breakfast in the kitchen and staying up all night watching and reciting the lines to The Parent Trap with my cousins. My granny, an avid gardener, also has the most beautiful garden with a long stone path and flowers, which are always in bloom. Over the years as I have gotten older and my schedule busier, I’ve been able to stay for shorter periods of time, and on this occasion I was only able to unwind for one short night in the countryside before it was back to the chaos of London that I cherish and love!

Top: Topshop (similar)

Skirt: Self-Portrait (similar)

Heels: Giavonto Rossi (similar)

IMG_2522

IMG_2521

IMG_2523

IMG_2399

Xx,

Tash

3 thoughts on “A little Bit of Lace

Leave a Reply

